2019-20 NPHL Schedule

2019-20 NPHL Schedule

Friday, November 1
Falher at Grande Prairie

Saturday, Nov. 2

Grimshaw at Dawson Creek
High Prairie at Manning

Thursday, Nov. 7
Grande Prairie at Grimshaw
Manning at High Prairie

Saturday, Nov. 9
Dawson Creek at Falher
High Prairie at Grimshaw
Manning at Grande Prairie

Thursday, Nov. 14
Grande Prairie at Falher
Grimshaw at Manning
High Prairie at Dawson Creek

Saturday, Nov. 16
Falher at High Prairie

Thursday, Nov. 21
Falher at Dawson Creek

Saturday, Nov. 23
Dawson Creek at High Prairie
Falher at Manning
Grimshaw at Grande Prairie

Thursday, Nov. 28
Grande Prairie at Dawson Creek

Friday, Nov. 29
Dawson Creek at Grimshaw
Manning at Falher

Saturday, Nov. 30
Falher at Grimshaw
High Prairie at Grande Prairie

Thursday, Dec. 5
Dawson Creek at Grande Prairie
Grimshaw at High Prairie

Friday, Dec. 6
Grande Prairie at Manning

Saturday, Dec. 7
Dawson Creek at Grimshaw
High Prairie at Falher

Friday, Dec. 13
Dawson Creek at Manning

Saturday, Dec. 14
Falher at High Prairie
Grimshaw at Grande Prairie
Manning at Dawson Creek

Thursday, Dec. 19
Manning at Grimshaw

Friday, Dec. 20
Manning at Falher

Saturday, Dec. 21
Grande Prairie at High Prairie
Grimshaw at Falher

Friday, Jan. 3
Grande Prairie at Manning

Saturday, Jan. 4
Dawson Creek at Manning
Falher at Grande Prairie
High Prairie at Grimshaw

Thursday, Jan. 8
Grande Prairie at High Prairie
Grimshaw at Dawson Creek

Saturday, Jan. 11
Dawson Creek at Falher
Grande Prairie at Grimshaw
Manning at High Prairie

Thursday, Jan. 16
Falher at Dawson Creek
High Prairie at Manning

Saturday, Jan. 18
Dawson Creek at High Prairie
Grimshaw at Falher
Manning at Grande Prairie

Thursday, Jan. 23
Grande Prairie at Dawson Creek
High Prairie at Falher

Friday, Jan. 24
Grimshaw at Manning

Saturday, Jan. 25
Grande Prairie at Falher
High Prairie at Dawson Creek
Manning at Grimshaw

Thursday, Jan. 30
Dawson Creek at Grande Prairie
Grimshaw at High Prairie

Friday, Jan. 31
Falher at Manning

Saturday, Feb. 1
Falher at Grimshaw
High Prairie at Grande Prairie
Manning at Dawson Creek